avatar for Tedd Aurelius

Tedd Aurelius

The Martin Agency
SVP, Director One-to-One Engagement
avatar for Sridhar B

Sridhar B

United Spirits Ltd.
Chief Digital Officer
avatar for Prasanjeet Dutta Baruah

Prasanjeet Dutta Baruah

Stream Host : Content Marketing Conference
Heads Marketing, Oberoi Hotels and Resorts
avatar for Sanjay Behl

Sanjay Behl

Chairperson, Marketer of the Year Awards
CEO, Raymond Limited
avatar for Vivek Bhargava

Vivek Bhargava

Chief Executive Officer
avatar for Drayton Bird

Drayton Bird

Drayton Bird Associates
avatar for Rajesh Chakrabarti

Rajesh Chakrabarti

Managing Director
avatar for Paresh Chaudhry

Paresh Chaudhry

Chairperson, Creative, Innovation and Design Conference
Chief Executive Officer, Madison PR
avatar for Nikhil Ganju

Nikhil Ganju

Trip Advisor
Country Head

Sagnik Ghosh

Axis Bank
VP & Head of Marketing
avatar for Ashutosh Gupta

Ashutosh Gupta

Stream Host : Content Marketing Conference
Director Marketing Solutions, Linkedin
avatar for Anthony Hearne

Anthony Hearne

Director Asia & New Markets
avatar for Kapil Hetamsaria

Kapil Hetamsaria

Founder & CEO
avatar for Bill Hunt

Bill Hunt

Back Azimuth Consulting
avatar for Khushnum Ichhaporia

Khushnum Ichhaporia

Kotak Mahindra Bank
Vice President - Marketing and Communications
avatar for Ramesh Iyengar

Ramesh Iyengar

Select Direct Marketing Communications P Ltd
avatar for Winnifred Knight

Winnifred Knight

The Marketingsite.com
Managing Director and Owner
avatar for Naveen Kukreja

Naveen Kukreja

Group Chief Marketing Officer and Director
avatar for Rajesh  Kumar

Rajesh Kumar

SAP Indian Subcontinent
Head of Marketing
avatar for Sujatha V Kumar

Sujatha V Kumar

The Coca-Cola Company
Category Director - Marketing
avatar for Michael Kustreba

Michael Kustreba

Managing Director of Asia Pacific
avatar for Samit Malkani

Samit Malkani

Google India
Brand Lead
avatar for Kanika Mittal

Kanika Mittal

Reebok India
Head - Marketing and Brand Communications
avatar for Subhrangshu Neogi

Subhrangshu Neogi

Chairperson, CMO Choice Awards
Director & Head -Marketing and Brand, Religare Enterprises Limited
avatar for Rishi	 Piparaiya

Rishi Piparaiya

Aviva India
Director - Marketing and Direct Sales
avatar for Dilip Puri

Dilip Puri

Starwood Hotels
Managing Director
avatar for Zain Raj

Zain Raj

Shapiro + Raj
Chairman and CEO
avatar for Sunil Robert

Sunil Robert

Tata Consultancy Services
Head of Marketing - North America & Europe, TCS Financial Solutions
avatar for Ajay Row

Ajay Row

Chairperson, Marketing Innovation Awards
avatar for Asheesh  Sabarwal

Asheesh Sabarwal

Stream Host : Content Marketing Conference
Vice-President, Pearson Education
avatar for Ashish Sahni

Ashish Sahni

Tata Motors
Head- Digital Marketing (Passenger Car Business Unit)
avatar for Shelly Singh

Shelly Singh

Director & COO
avatar for Sumeet Singh

Sumeet Singh

Stream Host : Content Marketing Conference
National Head – Marketing & Communications, Naukri.com
avatar for Hanelli Slabber

Hanelli Slabber

South African Tourism
Country Manager: India
avatar for Sushant Sreeram

Sushant Sreeram

Head of Marketing
avatar for Kashyap Vadapalli

Kashyap Vadapalli

avatar for Gulshan Verma

Gulshan Verma

Chairperson, Content Marketing Conference
Country Head & Conference Chair, Outbrain
avatar for Ankur Warikoo

Ankur Warikoo